Imprint

http://www.afp-chemie.de
http://www.afp-lg.de

Content responsibility:

A.F.P.
Antiseptica Forschungs- und
Produktionsgesellschaft mbH
Otto-Brenner-Straße 16-18
21337 Lüneburg
Germany

Phone: 04131 / 72 77 90 - 0
Fax: 04131 / 72 77 90 - 66

Email: info@afp-chemie.de

Managing directors:

Dr. Walter Hahn
Dieter Herrmann
Gero Dannat

Registration Court: Lüneburg HRB 754
VAT Registration: DE 116080837
Place of jurisdiction: Lüneburg

The applicable law is the law of Germany.

Technical realisation, development and design:

A&S IT-Systems GmbH
Rene Miesner
Artlenburger Landstr. 42a
21365 Adendorf
Phone: +49-(0)4131-22 31 037
Fax: +49-(0)4131-22 17 629

Email: info@as-it-systems.de
Internet: www.software-as.de

Disclaimer:

In its verdict dated 12 May 1998 Hamburg District Court decided that by inserting a link on a website the individual site owner will also be liable for the content of the linked page. According to this verdict such liability can only be excluded, if the provider of the webpage does expressively distance himself from such content.

A.F.P. GmbH will not warrant that the information provided on this website is complete, correct and up-to-date in every case. This does also apply and in particular for all content by external providers that are directly or indirectly linked to this website. A.F.P. GmbH declare herewith that it will not be liable for the content of pages that can be reached by such links and that it expressly distances itself from such content.

A.F.P. GmbH reserves the right to alter and amend such information provided without any prior notice.

Copyright notice:

THIS INFORMATION REFERS TO THE DOCUMENTS AND INFORMATION PROVIDED ON THIS WEBSITE.

Brand and product names are protected brands of their individual owners. All pages and contributions of the server are copyright protected. The content may not be altered and copies thereof may not be distributed nor be used for public presentation. All information on this server has been provided without warranty of its correctness and completeness. A.F.P. GmbH and/or its suppliers will in no case be liable for indirect damage, subsequent damage or any other damage due to loss of usage, loss of data or loss of profits.

Should you have any questions regarding these services or should you experience any problems regarding its usage, please contact us by email.

We reserve the right for errors and alterations.

Impressum

http://www.afp-chemie.de
http://www.afp-lg.de

Inhaltlich verantwortlich:

A.F.P.
Antiseptica Forschungs- und
Produktionsgesellschaft mbH
Otto-Brenner-Straße 16-18
21337 Lüneburg
Deutschland

Telefon: 04131 / 72 77 90 - 0
Fax: 04131 / 72 77 90 - 66

eMail: info@afp-chemie.de

Geschäftsführer:

Dr. Walter Hahn
Dieter Herrmann
Gero Dannat

Registergericht: Lüneburg HRB 754
U-St.ID-NR: DE 116080837
Gerichtsstand: Lüneburg

Es gilt deutsches Recht.

Technische Umsetzung, Entwicklung und Design:

A&S IT-Systems GmbH
Rene Miesner
Artlenburger Landstr. 42a
21365 Adendorf
Tel.: +49-(0)4131-22 31 037
Fax: +49-(0)4131-22 17 629

eMail: info@as-it-systems.de
Internet: www.software-as.de

Haftungsausschluss:

Mit einem Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 hat das Landgericht Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Diese Mitverantwortung kann, laut Urteil, nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.

Die A.F.P. GmbH übernimmt keine Garantie dafür, dass die auf dieser Website bereit gestellten Informationen vollständig, richtig und in jedem Fall aktuell sind. Dies gilt auch und insbesondere für alle Inhalte externer Anbieter, auf die diese Website direkt oder indirekt verlinkt. Die A.F.P. GmbH erklärt hiermit, dass sie für den Inhalt von Seiten, die mit solchen Links erreicht werden, nicht verantwortlich ist und sich von diesen Inhalten ausdrücklich distanziert.

Die A.F.P. GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereit gestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Urheberrechtsvermerk:

DIESE HINWEISE BEZIEHEN SICH AUF DIE IN DIESER WEB SITE VERFÜGBAREN DOKUMENTE UND INFORMATIONEN.

Marken- und Produktnamen sind geschützte Warenzeichen ihrer einzelnen Inhaber. Alle Seiten und Beiträge des Server sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Änderungen dürfen nicht vorgenommen und Vervielfältigungsstücke weder verbreitet noch zu öffentlichen Wiedergaben benutzt werden. Alle Informationen auf diesem Server erfolgen ohne Gewähr auf Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit. In keinem Fall kann die A.F.P. GmbH und / oder deren Lieferanten für indirekte Schäden, Folgeschäden oder sonstige Schäden die aus Nutzungsausfall, Verlust von Daten oder entgangenem Gewinn resultieren haftbar gemacht werden.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu diesem Dienst haben oder Probleme bei der Benutzung aufgetreten sind, wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an uns.

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten.